Industrial and Professional Advisory Councils (IPACs)

Primary tabs

EME has four volunteer-based Industrial and Professional Advisory Coucils (IPACs). Each IPAC helps to assist its program area through support, assistance, and guidance. 

Program Chair: Jonathan Mathews

Program Chair: William Groves

Program Chair: Jeffrey Kohler

PNGE Program Chair: John Wang

Committee Members:

  • Gary Packer – (Committee Chair); Newfield Exploration Company; Spring, TX
  • Adwait Chawathe – Chevron; San Ramon, CA
  • Paul Dudenas – East; Allison Park, PA
  • Lou Durlofsky – Stanford University; Stanford, CA
  • Steven Hinchman – Scala Energy; Houston, TX
  • Thomas Lopus – Range Resources-Appalachia; Canonsburg, PA